Scope of the Journal Current Issue - Vol. 16(2), 2014
   
Instructions to Authors View by Issue & Year
   
Editorial Workflow Editor's Desiderata
   
Disclaimer and Copyright Journal on PubMed Central
 
Diary of Events Journal on CD/DVD
   
Journal Sponsors Journal Site Search

The journal is converted to PubMed Central compliant XML by Medknow Publications.

ISSN 1729-441X

Please Note: By using this site you agree to our Terms and Conditions of Access


Editorial Board

Prof. Victor Grech 
Consultant Paed. (Cardiology) 
Paed. Dept., Mater Dei Hospital, Msida MSD 2090 - Malta
& Associate Professor of Paediatrics
University of Malta
victor.e.grech@gov.mt 
(Journal concept, web site 
 creation & maintenance)

Prof. Jane Somerville
Emeritus Professor
Imperial College
London - UK
somerville.jane@btinternet.com

Prof. Joseph DeGiovanni
Honorary Senior Lecturer &
Consultant Paediatric Cardiologist
Department of Cardiology
The Children's Hospital
Steelhouse Lane
Birmingham B4 6NH
degiovanni@blueyonder.co.uk

     
Prof. Maurice Beghetti
Professor of Pediatric Cardiology
Head, Cardiology Unit
Hôpital des Enfants
6 rue Willy Donzé
CH 1211 Geneva 14 - Switzerland
maurice.beghetti@hcuge.ch
Prof. Heinrich Netz
Head, Pediatric Cardiology 
& Intensive Care
Grosshadern Medical Center
University of Munich
Germany
heinrich.netz@kk-g.med.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Tullia Todros 
Associate Professor of Ob. & Gyn.
University of Turin.
Head, Unitŕ di Medicina Materno-Fetale 
Via Ventimiglia 3 
10126 Torino - Italy 
tullia.todros@unito.it
     

Dr. Nitin Madan
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics
University of Nevada School of Medicine
Children’s Heart Center-Nevada
3006 South Maryland Parkway, Ste 690
Las Vegas, NV 89109-USA nmadan@childrensheartcenter.com

Dr. Marion Tipple 
Pediatric Cardiologist 
British Columbia Children's Hospital
& Clinical Professor 
University of British Columbia
3983 Dumfries Street
Vancouver, B.C. V5N 5R3
marion_tipple@paedcard.com

Dr. Daniel R. Turner
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics
Wayne State University School of Medicine
Division of Cardiology
Children's Hospital of Michigan
3901 Beaubien Blvd
Detroit, MI 48201- USA
dturner@dmc.org

     

Dr. Maria Cristina Digilio
Medical Geneticist (Dysmorphology) 
Medical Genetics Unit
Department of Pediatrics
Bambino Gesu' Hospital
Piazza S. Onofrio 4
00165 Roma - Italia
digilio@opbg.net

Dr. John Papagiannis
Associate Director of 
Pediatric Cardiology
Onassis Cardiac Surgery Center
356 Sygrou Ave
Kallithea 17674
Athens - Greece
papagiann@otenet.gr

Dr. Shyam S. Kothari
Professor 
Cardiothoracic Centre 
All India Institute 
of Medical Sciences
New Delhi – 110 029
India

kothariss100@gmail.com

     

Dr. Emanuela Valsangiacomo Buechel
Senior Lecturer &
Consultant Paediatric Cardiologist
Head Cardiovascular Imaging Division of Paediatric Cardiology
University Children's Hospital
Steinwiesstrasse 75 CH- 8032 Zurich
Switzerland
emanuela.valsangiacomo@kispi.uzh.ch

 

Dr. Philip Rees
48 The Drive
Northwood
London HA6 1HP
Formerly
Consultant Paediatric Cardiologist
Great Ormond Street Hospital for
Children NHS Trust, London
rees617@btinternet.com

Journal Sponsors

The journal would like to thank these sponsors without whose active help and financial backing the journal conversion to PubMed compliant XML for journal inclusion in PMC would not have been possible. This support is greatly appreciated.

   

Home Top Back

www.impaedcard.com